Unsere Sprechstunden 2020/21

Unterrichtseinheiten:
1.EH:07:50 -08:40 5.EH:11:40 - 12:30 9.EH:15:10 - 16:00
2.EH:08:45 - 09:35 6.EH:12:35 - 13:25 10.EH:16:00 - 16:50
3.EH:09:40 - 10:30 7.EH:13:30 - 14:20 11.EH:16:50 - 17:40
4.EH:10:45 - 11:35 8.EH:14:20 - 15:10 12.EH:17:40 - 18:30

Kürzel

Akad.
Grad

Zuname

Vorname

Fächer

Sprech-
tag

EH

E-Mail

Bd

Mag.

Binder

Wilbirg

Direktorin
HOE, ENH, PuP, ETH

Nur nach Vereinbarung per Mail

 

direktion@bgkoerner.at

 

Dr.

Seirl

Isolde

Schulärztin

nach Vereinbarung

 

seirl.isolde@bgkoerner.at

Am

Dr.

Ammerstorfer

Josef

ME, GSPB

Di

4.

ammerstofer.josef@bgkoerner.at

Az

Mag.

Azesberger

Sabrina

CH, M

Mo

2.

azesberger.sabrina@bgkoerner.at

Dm

Mag.

Dammayr

Peter

D, BSPK

Mo

3.

dammayr.peter@bgkoerner.at

Da

Mag.

Danninger

Eva-Maria

L,GSPB,ETH

nach Vereinbarung

 

danninger.eva-maria@bgkoerner.at

Do

Mag.

Dollinger

Eva

M, PH

Do

3.

dollinger.eva@bgkoerner.at

Eb

Mag.

Eberdorfer

Thomas

BU, CH

Di

5.

eberdorfer.thomas@bgkoerner.at

Eg

Mag.

Egger 

Andreas

BE, TEW

nach Vereinbarung

 

egger.andreas@bgkoerner.at

Ft

Mag.

Fedotoff

Elisabeth

F, BSP

Fr

4.

fedotoff.elisabeth@bgkoerner.at

Fl

BED.

Fleischer

Emanuel

L, GSPB

Di

5.

fleischer.emanuel@bgkoerner.at.

Fu

Mag.

Furthner

Claudia

D, PuP, DSP

nach Vereinbarung

 

furthner.claudia@bgkoerner.at

Gd

Mag.

Gadermaier

Anna

D, PuP

Fr

3.

gadermaier.anna@bgkoerner.at

Ga

Mag.

Ganhör

Theresa

E, GW

Mi

3.

ganhoer.theresa@bgkoerner.at

Gm

Mag.

Grillmayr

Nina

M, BSP

Do

4.

grillmayr.nina@bgkoerner.at

Gs

MMMag.

Grimus-Birner

Notburga

D, GSPB

nach Vereinbarung

 

grimus-birner.notburga@bgkoerner.at

Gp

Mag.

Gürbey

Paulina J.

M, BU

Di

3.

guerbey.paulina@bgkoerner.at

Gb

Mag.

Gusenbauer

Gertrude

PUP, GWK

Do

3.

gusenbauer.getrude@bgkoerner.at

Hk

Mag.

Hager

Katharina

RK, M

Mo

3.

hager.katharina@bgkoerner.at

Hg

Mag.

Hagmair

Doris

M, BSPM

Do

6.

hagmair.doris@bgkoerner.at

Hh

Mag.

Hartl- Hochholdinger

Margitta

BE,TXW

Di

2.

hartl-hochholdinger.margitta@bgkoerner.at

Ho

Dr. 

Hocheneder

Franz

E,D

Fr

2.

hocheneder.franz@bgkoerner.at

Hf

Mag.

Hofinger

Carina

BSPM, F

Mi

3.

hofinger.carina@bgkoerner.at

Ka

Mag.

Kaineder

Michhaela

E

Mo

6.

kaineder.michaela@bgkoerner.at

Kb

Mag.

Kaltenbrunner

Klaus

D, BU

Di

4.

kaltenbrunner.klaus@bgkoerner.at

Ks

Mag.

Kolar-Kniewasser

Sigrun

BSP, GWK

Mi

4.

kolar.sigrun@bgkoerner.at

Ko

Mag.

Konrath

Helene

M, CH

Mo

4.

konrath.helene@bgkoerner.at

Kk

Mag.

Kralik

Lukas

E, GSPB

Di

4.

kralik.lukas@bgkoerner.at

Kr

Mag.

Krenn 

Ute

E,PuP

Di

2.

krenn.ute@bgkoerner.at

Kn

Mag.

Küng

Nina

CH, PH

Fr

4.

küng.nina@bgkoerner.at

Lb

Mag.

Lehner-Buchberger

Ingeborg

D, GWK

Fr

3.

lehner-buchberger.ingeborg@bgkoerner.at

Lu

Mag.

Ludwig

Edith

BE, TXW

Mi

4.

ludwig.edith@bgkoerner.at

Mn

Mag.

Mandl

Elke

BE, TEW

Fr

3.

mandl.elke@bgkoerner.at

Na

Mag.

Nader-Stütz

Margit

BE, RK

Di

6.

nader-stuetz.margit@bgkoerner.at

Ne

Mag.

Nestroj

Ursula

M, PH

Di

3.

nestroj.ursula@bgkoerner.at

Nk

Mag.

Nissl

Katrin

M, GSPB

Mo

5.

nissl.katrin@bgkoerner.at

Pk

Mag.

Peksa

Monica

BE,TXW

Fr

2.

peksa.monika@bgkoerner.at

Pl

Mag.

Petermichl

Heidemarie

D,E; ECHA

Mo

5.

petermichl.heidemarie@bgkoerner.at

Pe

Mag.

Petrischek

Notburga

E, SPA

Do

2.

 

Pc

Mag.

Pichler

Heike

E, GSPB

Mo

4.

pichler.heike@bgkoerner.at

Pm

Mag.

Pöhlmann

Ursula

E, BSP

Mo

2.

poehlmann.ursula@bgkoerner.at

Pp

MMag.

Pohn

Peter

D, GS

 Fr

2.

pohn.peter@bgkoerner.at

Pr

Mag.

Premstaller

Erwin

M, PH

Do

3.

premstaller.erwin@bgkoerner.at

Pu

Mag.

Putz

Josef

RK

Di

2.

putz.josef@bgkoerner.at

Rk

Mag.

Rechberger

Karin

BE, TXW, TEW

Mi

6.

rechberger.karin@bgkoerner.at

Rt

Mag.

Reitmayr

Heinz

GSPB, RU

Fr

3.

reitmayr.heinz@bgkoerner.at

Sk

Mag.

Schaffer

Kathrin

TEW, TXW

Mo

5.

schaffer.kathrin@bgkoerner.at

Sw

Mag.

Scharerweger

Simon

BU, GWK

Di

3.

scharerweger.simon@bgkoerner.at

Sr

Mag.

Schrangl

Robert

GWK, INF, IT

Mo

3.

schrangl.robert@bgkoerner.at

Sc

Mag.

Schweiger

Ulrike

E, BSP

Mo

4.

schweiger.ulrike@bgkoerner.at

SI

Mag.

Silber

Ursula

M, PH

Di

5.

silber.ursula@bgkoerner.at

Sj

Mag.

Steiner

Julia

M, Ph

Fr

3.

steiner.julia@bgkoerner.at

Sh

Dr. 

Steiner

Helmut

BU, CH

Mo

3.

steiner.helmut@bgkoerner.at

So

Mag.

Stolz

Christina

D,F

Di

3.

stolz.christina@bgkoerner.at

St

Mag.

Stöckler

Christoph

ME, GSPB

Mi

5.

stoeckler.christoph@bgkoerner.at

Su

Mag.

Suppersberger

Ute

D, IT,BSP

Mo

5.

suppersberger.ute@bgkoerner

Tp

Mag.

Thiel

Elisabeth D.

L,GSPB, INF

Di

2.

thiel.elisabeth@bgkoerner.at

Wg

Mag.

Wagner

Günter

REV

Fr

4.

wagner.günter@bgkoerner.at

Wa

Mag.

Wagner

Verena

REV

Di

5.

wagner.vereana@bgkoerner.at

Wl

Mag.

Walenta

Martina

F,ME

Fr

3.

walenta.martina@bgkoerner.at

Wb

Mag.

Weissenböck

Sonja

M, BSP

Fr

3.

weissenboeck.sonja@bgkoerner.at

We

Mag.

Werth

Cornelia

RK, PuP,ETH

Mi

2.

werth.cornelia@bgkoerner.at

Wr

Mag.

Wiesinger

Elena

BU, HOE

Mo

3.

wiesinger.elena@bgkoerner.at

Wp

Mag.

Wiplinger

Alexander

BSP

Fr

3.

wiplinger.alexander@bgkoerner.at

Mag.

Wögerbauer

Hedwig

F, PUP

Fr

3.

woegerbauer.hedwig@bgkoerner.at

Wt

Dr.

Wolkerstorfer

Sandra

E,F

Mo

3.

wolkerstorfer.sandra@bgkoerner.at

Za

DDr.

Zanzani

Elena

M, INF,IT

Mi

3.

zanzani.elena@bgkoerner.at